You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 9 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Motivate, Motivate, Motivate!!! You, @lynncoyle1, @amariespeaks, @gandhibaba are truly the ones that when I start doubting myself and want to throw in the towel, rekindle the flame. I have been on the platform for 166 days now. So I'm not a whale yet ....blah blah blah. Am I making a difference? I hope so. I know I am making a difference within me. So thank you to you and all of them ...And thank you to anyone that will actually talk to me through comments!!

Sort:  

@tryskele I know you are making a difference !!!! You even inspire me . You are a person that one can count on .

Thank you @tryskele! You're a whale in my eyes :) And of course you're making a difference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33