You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 62 - 12/09/18. I am gaining days just like I am gaining steem.

in #payitforward6 years ago

You're right. So much can change in just a day, a week and so on. You're proof of that. This is where faith is instrumental. I'm not saying a 'higher power' Faith in yourself, faith in your friends and family and so forth. With Steem taking the nose dive that it is, those of us that are choosing to continue need to have faith the platform and our decisions.

My personal feeling on the platform is remove HF20. It hurts the plankton too much. We were trying to get away from bid bots and encourage interaction. HF20 has killed that. That's when the biggest nose dive hit. It actually took money out of our pockets. I had had great growth until then and since then, it's very hard to stay motivated. Yes, I am partially to blame. My attitude is everything. If I'm not motivated then I'm not doing my part.

Let Mrs. Wolf know her quilt is amazing. I know a few quilters, her's is display quality.

Sort:  

Faith is important

Being new here is hard enough without making things even harder. I do not understand the RC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46