Sort:  

Hi @tryskele, do you have any connection to the Acasha project too? cause i would have some questions if that's alright with you. Thanks.

I haven't heard of that one. I might know someone though. Feel free to ask away. If you want to ask on Discord, please feel free.

Oke. I am asking you, cause you have same logo as them haha. So i thought you're part of the team or something :) . I wanted to know how to properly or more easily to interact with the platform and be on. What's the discord channel please? Thank you.

Oh my profile picture?? It's the symbol my name represents. I just changed the spelling on it. It's normal spelling is triscele or triskelion or more generally a triple spiral. I have used this name for more than 25 years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01