Sort:  

It is getting trickier to find good people with the lower crypto prices. On the other hand there are less bots and plagiarists for the same reason!

@bengy that has been the best part. I have to say it's been nice to make a post and not get 20 spammers following me immediately. The part I am not liking people should not slack on their quality and I see that happening. Throw up a picture...'The Beach' Where is this beach? Why were you there? What was is a memory about that beach or that day. I'm almost tempted to start asking those questions. Why should I comment and possibly upvote you if you don't work for it LOL

BTW the post you did with the trio...you're playing is fantastic. One of the things lost here in the US has been music programs. I think my generation is the last one to actually have any sort of music program in grade school. I played the violin for 2 yrs and then let my friend talk me into the flute (big mistake, I was very small in stature at that age) My violin fit me were flutes, aren't made different sizes. (To anyone that says there's a piccolo, it's different it's not a flute) I was average for a kid. To this day though, my favorite song I learned to play was Fiddler on The Roof, even though I might be able to play the first 5-10 notes 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77