You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 8 entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

I hear you Bengy. It's like I post as soon as it hits new I have 20 new followers and all of them are crap. All 60 days old rep 25 with crappy posts. I'm sure if I opened @steemcleaners more often I would see the same. I have 2 I really like, they post a little bit with their pictures and the talk when you comment, but their postings are only a couple of lines.

Still good people this week :)

Sort:  

On the plus side of I make a couple more posts I will hit 1000!

But I do keep a hit list of accounts that I will revisit for their bounty potential. It's hard to do the tracking on phone, but in a computer it is easy money!

I also have a few curation aces up the sleeve, but sometimes they don't post for a while...

I've been keeping a mental note and I thinking of making a more concrete list. I have the same issue. I'll see some good ones, but I want to watch them a bit and they sit idle.

I just save their profile url into a Google keep note. One for trash and one for curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58