You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #43 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago

Good morning, everyone! I hope you had a fabulous weekend!

Here's my post. I hope you like it.

Living By the Romantic Lake Talkša, in Šiauliai (Lithuania)

3me6mvf7wg.jpg

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt / PalNet

Sort:  

The Iron Fox photo should have been your first one so it showed up in feeds. That is pretty cool.

Maybe you're right... incredible how the post I took more time preparing and publishing this week... has less rewards than the rest of my posts. 😂

Hate when that happens

Upvoted and commented in the post. A best place to have a house for.

This is a fabulous post of a lovely place. You sure get to some interesting spots in your travels, @trincowski. The fox sculpture is amazing! Very cool that it has a time capsule too :)

Thank you very much! I wonder when that capsule will be opened! 😊

Me too! And what goodies does it contain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31