Sort:  

Worth it I think 😂😂😂 I'll let him sneakin into my kitchen anytime though and free training fee for newbie on steemit 😂 he messed up his own rc no matter what I say. And that's what neighbour is for 😂

Damn this RC situation. Or should I call it shituation?
I have only tried to make fried bananas once, and the result was horrible. They stuck to the pan and most of it went to the garbage can. Maybe I'll give it another try.

use the traditional way... slice it then dip in a batter and deep fried, you can add any jam as topping, choco milk, chocolate paste, any jam but better with pineapple and strawberry, orange marmalade if you like, cheese. make sure you don't use the full ripe banana. heey... better roast the half ripe plantain well.. if you have charcoal is the better. punch it when it still in its peels and add the cheese or ice cream vanilla... it's fun!!

"dip in a batter"

What an amateur I am. I skipped that step completely. Doh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45