You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 2 entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Awww... how sweet of you. Many thanks for your help.

I never thought this reputation thing could affect me so much, since I can use alternative sites to post photos... but now I realise I can't enter some contests, because the bots are ignoring people with low reputation. :-/

Sort:  

Yes, and you don't know how it will affect you until you try to use some services... Anyway, it will heal over time, I hope this helps it go a little bit quicker!

I will try to help rebuild rep. my full vote is only about 0.023 improvement, but at least once a day I will try to stop by over the next week. I would try to help more, but a lot of my vote power is already dedicated to projects helping others. @friendsofgondor (if you could give him a vote I would appreciate it).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64