PayItForward Mission: Recon Posts (50% of generated profit will be given to the below mentioned users)

in #payitforward8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being the better side of Steemit.

How about a picture of my Steemit Snow Print to Start things off!

Next, Congratulations for making this list, as some of you will find your posts below.

Thank you for taking the time to create such wonderful posts, as it was something about them that was brought to light in my heart and mind to make me click on it, read it, and then it was all you who created something I enjoyed.

It is my honor, and privilege to present to you the most punctual posts I have been presented today!

~Enjoy my fellow steemians~

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ Another Pay it Forward Post ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ From: @Timbo ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ Thank you for sharing in this experience ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

First up we have @pravusdie with their post I'm Blue

TOPIC: ART

Rating: 5/5 For Originality and Deliverance

Reason: Languages are English and Spanish showing care and compassion for many

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Secondly, we have @organicrecreate and their post on Philosophy using reclaimed wood

TOPIC: Philosophy and Craftsmanship

Rating: 5/5 for Originality and Effort

Reason: Woodworking is part of who I am, it touched my heart and I wanted to share it with you.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Third, and Final post (at least for now) would have to be by @jacobcards with the post Why Vegitarians hurt our EcoSystem

TOPIC: Controversial Topic Vegetarians

Rating: 5/5 for Taking on a hard topic, and it wasn't an easy one.

Reason: I came for a laugh, and was left in though, you now have a new follower.

Each of the above posts meant something to me, were worth reading, and are now worth sharing.

Thank you for taking the time to let posts and people influence you as they have me.

Keep Steeming on my friends!

~ @Timbo

Sort:  

It's very beautiful post!!
I like your job..Thank you for sharing :))

Thank you djsonic, I appreciate the compliments and encouragement. The people here on Steemit are stunningly amazing.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you very much screenname, this makes me happy to see this, and helps me understand that what I am posting is worth posting.

I appreciate even you mr.bot!

PROOF OF PAYMENT: @pravusdie @jacobcards @organicrecreate

Thank you once again for being something of value to this amazing community, keep up the great work!

~ @Timbo

@timbo, Thank you so much for mentioning my writing, and for giving a platform to bless others. You are a great example of what this community is about!

Aww, such kind hearted words, thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64