You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #payitforward and share the love!

I have been looking at the contest and hoping to make a post myself. I decided to look at yours and found you featured one of the people I was planning on featuring! How funny is that. @holisticmom is truly undervalued. I am so glad to see her in your post, now I have to wait and see who else to include :)

Sort:  

You should!! For the Pay It Forward.... as long as they are under 50 rep have at it and have fun!! It's a great group that has become a middle ground for all the newbie groups. @greetersguild, @newbieresteemday, @asapers, @helpie, and the like. You not only bring others to you, but you bring someone up that's been buried under the muck (sorry ocean speak) It's ok to repeat people too, there is no rule for that. There have been a small handful that have been and now most of them are 50 or higher so we just need to find another group to raise up.

Haha small world. Im sure a double feature wouldn't hurt any undervalued Steemians. Im glad shes back posting and getting regonised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79