You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 12 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

I like it! Maybe we could also support it by following the curation trail on steemauto? Just a suggestion! :). I will add it to my auto upvotes!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I am planning on creating a different account just for a vote trail. Trying to figure out the best way to do it as I vote on the post and 2 featured bloggers per entry. Figure that is 3 x 15-20 per week. That is a lot of votes to ask people to make at any percentage.

Was thinking maybe just the Judges Choice winners each week and their featured bloggers. This would allow people to use a higher percentage as it's only 12 total votes. But they all would happen the same day, so again it's a lot.

Been tossing around ideas and open to suggestions on the best way to handle this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65