You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #23 - 2 Steem Bounty

I'm glad you all convinced me to join the group last week! This will be my first entry. My latest post was written this morning after realizing things can always get worse. But it's how we handle the situations that matters. Making today a good day with positive thinking! Can't wait to check out these other great posts too! https://steemit.com/life/@thehippierays/please-be-a-joke

Sort:  

I visited your post and my heart totally goes out to you -- you are a very strong person to stay hopeful in your situation. You have my support and my prayers!

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words, support and prayers! I hope you have a great day with lots to smile about! :) Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51