You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 8 - Genuine and Sincere Content

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your entry. Next week please make sure to pick a post that you are featuring. The idea is to feature one post and everyone goes to visit that post. Pick their best one that has enough days left before payout.

Edit: Your second featured blogger link goes to your first featured blogger...lol.

Sort:  

I was a little distracted, I already edited it. thanks you for notice

It happens. Honestly I thought I was just missing it as I was exhausted. Anyways they are all both voted on and I bumped your comments up as for some reason steemit is being a PITA this morning and leaving comments has been very difficult. We'll see if this even gets posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33