You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PayItForward Week 16 - My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks for your entry. It looks good, actually really good for a first time entry! Not sure if I missed it, but make sure to comment and let others know you featured them. People love to hear this, it helps you engage with the person, and helps the contest grow. Plus I always upvote those comments with a 3 cent vote so it moved up the list of comments.

Sort:  

Ok, I'll drop the names in the comment next time as well. Both those guys check their mentions and have replied to the post and I think both resteemed it. Scratch that rentmoney didn't, which he had an entry in the contest as well... can't blame him for that. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39