You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Week 37 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hey, I'm happy to participate again! Here's my curation-style post to enter the contest: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stortebeker/look-what-i-found-on-the-sustainability-front
By the way, I assume time-frame is a week later than what it says here, since this post was published AFTER the stated deadline. No worries though, I understand.

Sort:  

Entry #12

The first one with a functioning marketplace using Steem and SBD as a payment option is great! Will order some candles and honey early next year from there. Very cool to see this!

What a couple of great choices, sir! I've followed @homesteaderscoop, too! :-)

Thank you @trincowski, that means my post has done its job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30