Look What I Found on the Sustainability Front

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What I Found on the Sustainability Front


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

Hey @stortebeker thank you for sharing the word about @homesteaderscoop! That's exactly what we need right now; letting people know it exists... I really appreciate it and glad to know you find value in our co-op! :)

Oh, it is my honor to do so! And that's just the first step. I plan on participating closer and closer... more on that later, and probably rather in a chat with you on discord.

Very cool entry, @stortebeker. Thanks for participating.

Hey, Thank YOU for visiting! :-)

Really great picks @stortebeker 😉 homesteading never fails! I mean to enjoy their post on steemit.. thanks for taking me to them

I'm glad you like it!

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your chosen bloggers this week. Fun articles. Thanks for sharing them with us.

Thank you for the entry @stortebeker; I'm so glad that you find such value in this contest :) And man, what incredible finds you have this week!! I absolutely loved your choices; two posts with earth care at their core! Nice job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20