Week 32 - Pay It Forward My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

4fno1z0p31.png

Hello to all my friends and anyone else that see this. This is one of the best days of the week. The day that you get to go and look for post that are being over looked. Share them with the great people of Pay it Forward and see if that helps them. So if you know of anyone doing that work please join the contest here we love to see new people join us.

I wan to say thank you to @thedarkhorse , @pifc that run this contest. Give them a follow for other great post.

Also check out our judges:
@wolfhart , @tryskele , @headchange and @viking-ventures

The sponsors that give out SBI Shares all can use your support to keep doing that.
@thehoneys , @bengy , @andrewharland , @el-nailul , @stever82 , @thedarkhorse
A big thank you to them and yes I am in that group and glad I can still do that.

0c346mdgk4.png

Now I am going to show you the new people that I found today. This wwek I went to look at some art. I found two post that are a little short but show two people that make good art but are not doing well here on steem. So I am going to share them with you hoping that you overlook the short words and look at the art on the post and their pages. It is clear to me that both are artist that just haven't seen steem work for them.

First I am going to share a post by @nolafairy REP (43) She is showing you some of the face painting that she does at fairs. All the work is very good a reminds me that some very good artist do simple things like this. That bring joy to a lot of people and no fame to the artist.

y3509pjz30.jpg

Face Paint By Princess Camerian

0c346mdgk4.png

Next I am going to share with you a post by @natamurr Rep(25). It is a very well done water painting with some worlds about how power colors are to us. I like the messages that she shares. This user isn't new but is someone that looks like they tried steem and left so I hope maybe my post gets her to share more of her work here.

t9q5pez6bo.png

The Magic of Purple

0c346mdgk4.png

Thank you for checking my post and for supporting these other post if you do. Have a good week to all of you

Sort:  

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.79 . We will upvote you until we recover your losses. If you haven't yet seen our new post, check out our new games: Bet 1 steem and earn 12 steem.

Regards,
@betgames

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yaaaayyy @stever82.. the first featured bloggers has so many beautiful face painting photos but I don't know what to comments on it .. LOL. But I supported both of your featured bloggers.. hope that the second bloggers would share more of her process in making her drawing... I like them both!

Thank you for checking them out

You are most welcome 😉 at least it was the easy way to enjoy all the good posts on steemit without swimming to far from my pond 😂

I have supported both your bloggers! Thanks for bringing them to our attention!

Thank you for your support with pifc. You are always there
I supported both your sponsor posts. Nice to see artists

How did the election turn out for you 😀

I enjoyed your entry. Technically speaking, your first one didn't pass the 200 word minimum requirement. I have still supported both of your bloggers though.

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.301 which ranks you at #19358 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 300 places in the last three days (old rank 19658).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26