Week 20 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

pay it forward contest.jpg

Hello all my friends in Pay it Forward and ASAPERS and all the others that support this contest. It is really a great thing that has made many people happen that they have been entered into it. It has also made me look for new people to add into this that I feel are doing great things on steemit but maybe not seeing a lot of votes for it. Or just stand out so much I want to share. If you are not aware of this contest please make sure to check it out Here I really hope all these groups continue to grow.

Now on to my entries for the week.

First I am going to share a post by @sadiajahan22 current Rep 42. I found this person through the @betgames discord as we have both used that service. Each of her post are very well done and share a lot of info on different topics. This one is about health and many are on that but feel free to look over her blog and see the great work she is going here. I will be adding a glass of lemon water in the morning soon now.

Next I would like to introduce you to @bmotives Rep 50. I ran into him on a resent raffle post I did. He didn't enter but made a nice comment and so I went to check out his blog. Over and over he shares post like this Some might say think this is just the same old supportive post as others. Yet remember than when any one person might stumble onto a post like this it can inspire them. That is a reason I wanted to share it with you. At a time when markets are down and people might say crypto is over. We can all remember the lesson in post. You can't give up when things get hard. In fact you just need to take a breath and try harder.

Thank you to @thedarkhorse and @pifc and @wolfhart all have really helped me on steemit. Let's all keep pushing forward.

If you don't know about "Curation Circle Creed" please check it out also.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @stever82 for the mention. It's really a big motivation to do the work hoping to help people but surprise is when they tell you back that this helped me. You did well and #payitforward I really like it and I miss it. So it's like a poke to me now. Next time expect my entry inshallah!

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

This post has received a 19.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @stever82

We have planted already 3141.04 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19496.65
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.24. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

I like the way you mention how you came across these people on Steemit.
Both entries have been visited and upvoted

thanks for checking them out.

Hi @stever82. I have visited and supported both of your supported bloggers. Good choices you have there for this week!

Commented and upvoted each feature. I admit, I am a fan of @bmotives!!

Thanks a lot @tryskele for that support and @stever82 for featuring me

you know what @stever82? I always want to see you on the tables of curation and engagement league, and so happy when I saw you joining the pifc and ccc too... whooaaaa, you are so cool, finding great bloggers and keep posting on ccc, Salute!
both of featured bloggers got my support too and.. do you still need my tiny vote here? hahahhaha

We always need votes to grow the group. But I will always get not voting cause voting power is hard to manage. Also your vote isn't so little.

thanks to anyone who always support me, and the engagement league really helps with the sp delegation, so I can give my upvote to all of featured bloggers. I saw your name last week in the engagement league and hope that you can make it through the highest tables too.

Thanks for another great entry @stever82! I'm not familiar with your first person (yet!), but I love @bmotives :) nice job!!

Thank you for checking them out. I it is always fun to do this post.

I'm so glad you're enjoying it @stever82! It's always fun for me to see all the cool posts you guys choose 😅

Thank you very much @lynncoyle1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39