My Entry into Week 36 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope this week finds you all well. I know the bear market is a bummer for a lot so sorry it keeps going. I still find it a lot of fun to even earn a few cents for posting here and interacting with other people. I want to give a shout out to @pifc and @minnowbuilder accounts as know they are going to be a big part of helping new users enjoy steem. We have some big news this week.

This week we have a special bonus thanks to @dkid14 and @contestkings. We will be giving 1 SBI share per qualified entry. This means everyone is winning an SBI share!!!

So if you you have not joined in on this yet this week is a great one to start. Check out the post here for all the rules.
Thank you to all the sponsors of this contest @thehoneys , @bengy , @andrewharland , @el-nailul , @stever82 , @thedarkhorse thank you for keeping at it. Now on to my featured post and bloggers of the week. It took me a while to find some post to share this week but I like them both. I dug around in the photo tag and boy post and of post of just one picture with hope you like it. Yet I found these post with photos of nice areas and talking about each shot. That is what we are looking for here I think.

@sklara Rep(47) Takes us on a tour of a place in Korea. Filling you in on some details about what you can do when you visit and sharing some good pictures. I really just love the look of older Asian Palaces so this was a post that I really enjoyed.

image.png

World Heritage Changdeokgung Palace

@setik-001 (51) Has a great winter time post to share with us. It is getting close to Christmas time and even if you don't really celebrate the holiday you might get caught up in the feel that starts to spread around. This is a fun post showing you the beauty that there is in a snow covered town. I have to admit I am sure it is also really cold and living in Southern California my whole life I have never been in snow like that but it sure looks cool.

image.png

Beautiful Winter Outfit!

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post and check out both the post. For those that do please leave a comment letting me know you visited both post. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will upvote each person that does that the same for a share of that reward.

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Many thanks for the support!

Your welcome feel free to check out the group if you are looking for more support on steem.

Thank you so much for mentioning my post!!!
I am so excited :)
I have updated the post with a couple of more photos and more information. :)

Supported both of your features.

I have visited both posts, really cool to learn about places and the current weather condition in the other side of the world.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice picks @stever82 😉 love them both, the snow pictures talks more than words, so happy to read that post as the first bloggers pictures also awesome.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

Hi there! I have just visited both entries. Nice choices. I gave a bigger upvote to one because it had lower rewards than the other.

I'd like to invite you to participate in my Art Curation Initiative #5

Ya I think you make a good move on that cause your right one had good rewards.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.21% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64