My Entry For Week 47 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward5 years ago

Hello to all my friends that keep track of the Pay It Forward Contest. I am glad to be a sponsor of this contest and will continue to do that. This week we will have 5 Random Winners who each get an SBI share instead of the normal 2. This means at least 9 entries will win a prize this week plus another 8 shares for featured bloggers. That is a total of 17 total SBI Shares this week! Check out the Post to see how to enter the contest It can take some time to find a post worth sharing but it is a fun way to spend some time digging around on the steem. You have a good shot at winning this week. Also, make sure you follow @pifc to stay up with other contest. If you want to support minnows another way check out the @minnowbuilder accounts. They pay you back for helping others. Join the discord for more info on both and a fun way to get more support for your post. I am a bit late this week and we are low on entries so give it a shot you might just win an SBI also this week you have to do a little more ot enter the contest but you have a good shot to win.

Thank you to all the sponsors of this contest,@bengy, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @stever82, and @thedarkhorse. Each week they are giving away SBI shares to help support this contest. So if you can please follow them and check out the other great things they do on steem. Now on to my featured posts for this week. This week it took me longer than most to find a good post to share but I am happy with what I have found. I looked around for stories to share and found one and a new user I want to say hello to.

@yashny REP (50) is coming off a curie vote for her last post. This post also shows me that she is working hard to only put out every good content here. I like that a lot and I am glad I found it beofre the REP got to high to show you her account. Please take a minute to read about her trip but also check out the other post in the link and see why I have featured her.


image.png
My Vacation in Pulau Pangkor (Pangkor Island), Malaysia


@nelsonchalbaud Rep (25) Is a new user here. It is getting me harder to find good stuff under 55 Rep so I might feature new users more often. I like that he took the time to write out a lot about himself and why he is here. I am hoping that a lot of us can say hello and then we can get him to enjoy his time here.


image.png
My first time around here!

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post. If you go show support to both my authors. Please leave a comment letting me know. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will up-vote each person that does for a share of the reward. Back up to 2 this week.

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

thank you steem-bounty

wolfhart has earned 0.252 STEEM. 0.252 STEEM from the creator of the bounty!
Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

don't stop there keep it coming, more more whhhhhahahahaha

A big thank you to @stever82 👍👍👍

Ya I will try to keep the bounty going to drive more to see my featured post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I loved the first post, @stever82. The second one is a lot simpler but I'm glad to see his introduction had such great support. Looks like he won't be having those darned RC Limitation problems.

Looked like the guy with rep 25 always has a lot of supporters :)

I have supported both selections anyways. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya a lot said hello to him.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Supported

With comments, upvote and soon a follow.😊
Thanks for this opportunity

Posted using Partiko Android


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 47 is confirmed.

Thank you for your entry
I supported both your featured entries

Thbankmsz for pqy it forward contest. And sbaring 9sbi share

Thank you so much for featuring me! ^.^

Your Welcome good job on the post.

Looks as if @nelsonchalbaud had a great start here on steemit. Thank you for that interesting proposal.

Congratulations @stever82! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34