My Entry For Week 46 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends that keep track of the Pay It Forward Contest. I am glad to be a sponsor of this contest and will continue to do that. This week we will have 5 Random Winners who each get an SBI share instead of the normal 2. This means at least 9 entries will win a prize this week plus another 8 shares for featured bloggers. That is a total of 17 total SBI Shares this week! Please Check out the Post to see how to enter the contest It can take some time to find a post worth sharing but it is a fun way to spend some time digging around on the steem. You have a good shot at winning this week. Also, make sure you follow @pifc to stay up with other contest. If you want to support minnows another way check out the @minnowbuilder accounts. They pay you back for helping others. Join the discord for more info on both and a fun way to get more support for your post. I am a bit late this week and we are low on entries so give it a shot you might just win a SBI

Thank you to all the sponsors of this contest,@bengy, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @stever82, and @thedarkhorse. Each week they are giving away SBI shares to help support this contest. So if you can please follow them and check out the other great things they do on steem. Now on to my featured posts for this week. This week it took me longer than most to find a good post to share but I am happy with what I have found. I looked around for stories to share and found one and a new user I want to say hello to.

@simonpennon REP (47) is taking part in a writing contest something I love to do. Even if I am not the best writer it is always fun and I have won a few times. This one looks like you have to write a short story about the picture. I hope you enjoy it and show him some support. Also hope he thinkings about check out the PIFC crowd we like writers.


image.png
Selfportrait


@allstorystory Rep (26) Is a new user that is here to write. I like to try and write and that was my theme for this week. So I wanted to have us all say hello to the new guy and see if he wants to find out more about PIFC crowd. It is a nice little intro post and will be fun to see if I catch a few of his stories. I have to admit he will have to live up to that name.


image.png
Call me story allstorystory

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post. If you go show support to both my authors. Please leave a comment letting me know. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will up-vote each person that does for a share of the reward. Back up to 2 this week.

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Thank you for your entry
I have supported both your entries

Congrats on the comment. vote :) WTG

Ya that vote paid me back my losses was cool

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL. Nice and what I here its a random vote. So congrats to you was nice to see that you got that vote.

Hello, I have supported both authors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there @stever82! I've just visited and supported both of your bloggers. See you again this week!

Hi @stever82, supported both your featured bloggers some good picks this week!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Features are supported !!

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Love that your curation comment got a large upvote from Magic Dice. That is really cool. Know it's purely random what comment they pick, but it's great to see your get a huge reward as you were out there doing good in the community!

True I felt bad that I lost some so I bought steem and powered it up. Then got the vote so lucky me more power now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

supported both your featured bloggers as always @stever82, too bad that i drained my VP again, so I can't give them much, just pennies... both bloggers create an interesting and simple post, easy to read and quite interactive too.

Yes I choose these two a little more cause I wanted them to see PIFC and the group. Writers are welcome and both write.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you very much @steve82 ,please can you tell me how this pay it contest work?

It is easy you find two post that you like. Then you share them on the post. Then you got to the post of @pifc about the contest. The idea is that members of the pay it forward group will come and see your post and up vote and comment it. Also when featured by someone is that post is featured you win a SBI share. SBI shares are a bot that will up vote your post more shares bigger votes. If you do a post that features two in the contest and it wins then you get an SBI share. So the idea is to find good post share them helping those people and maybe win all of you a SBI share. The hope is you also join the pay it forward discord. I was featured back when I was around 200 steem power almost to 1500 now and this group has been a great reason why.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You mean i will post two post both @contest and @pifc please ?

No you make one post about the 2 post you like then you paste that link into the comments on the @pifc post each week. Just when you want to enter. See I made this post and then entered it in that contest by putting the link in the comments of the post. There are some rules the users have to be lower REP score cause the idea of this contest is to support new users or users that are not getting their work seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36