You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 13

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thanks for highlighting some peeps who deserve to have their work checked out. Paying it forward is always an awesome thing to do and if it brings a little more attention o the undervalued then all the better.

Good job my warrior friend...Community is everything, but I know you already know, understand and exhibit that every day, both here and on Discord.

I thought you deserved a shout-out too :D

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. You are right that community really is everything - even more so on Steemit.

PIF normally brings me below 70% voting power as I usually find more than 3 posts worth featuring. Thankfully, I now have a couple more avenues for helping people get more recognition. But hey, that's what voting power is for, right?

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting!

Shredded, obliterated voting power is the sign of one who loves to curate and one who recognizes quality when they see and read it, right?

And no thanks are ever neccesary, stopping by to comment on amazing, community minded Steemians is the juice of this platform, if I were a clock it would be the thing that makes me tick.

Stay awesome, keep steemin' and most important of all...Have fun :D

Back up to almost 90% now - means only one thing - the next PIF contest is right around the corner!!!

I love touching base and letting people know how much I appreciate their stopping by and commenting. Votes are great - and are where the theoretical dollars come from - but it's the comments that let people know how you're thinking - the part that makes this media social!

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39