Sort:  

@soumon If it's a "great contest" why not support it with an upvote instead of only voting on your own comment? Do you realized your self vote is doesn't even payout? Steemit erases small votes and makes them a zero payout, they are called Dust Votes.

So to make your vote actually count and to be a much better steemian use your votes to reward others on their posts (not comments) as the payout is cumulative and small votes count on posts if they break the dust threshold.

thanks @thedarkhorse for your advice.
Upvote completed.
You also should do as you say.

Oh I say very clearly in the post that I am only upvoting the entries to the contest as the bounty is here to reward them, donors, and judges. So I am doing exactly as I say. I didn't visit your post, comment, and only upvote myself. That is not considered good behavior and a great way to get yourself flagged on bounty posts.

ok sorry for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43