You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Small SP Delegation HERE!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Awesome initiative. I'm always happy to come across Steemians that do seem to care and are taking action. That's the pay it forward mentality which used to be the norm a couple of months ago.

Thanks for caring!

Sort:  

Glad to see someone glad. :)

It's just the thought that if I would have started now. I would have drained my resources empty right away and being an impulsive and impatient person, may have not come back if I couldn't comment and write blog posts when I like.

That's definitely happenign to me. On the other hand im foreced to think about what i do here. But it is frustrating for sure

Everything you do takes away bit of your resources. Following, unfollowing, resteeming and so on.

If I were you, I would resteem less and post more the kind of posts that give people more general idea of who you are or what you think about things. Instead of resteeming, next time when you have enough RC and mana, try making a post about those blogposts that you'd like to resteem. Choose couple that you like and add few words why you chose those blog posts.

I'll check on you later what you've done and after I've started to reduce the amount of delegation to the accounts I've already delegated some SP.

So after you've recovered, do an introduction post. That always gets lots or at least few comments and upvotes, depending on how awesome that post is. Use tags: introduceyourself and introducemyself in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77