You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income to Self Fund Contest - Pay It Forward Account Builder #3

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

What a great idea! I was looking to buy some SBI shares.
I've also paid 0.25 SBD to @treeplanter for a vote for each of the account builder posts, so we're planting some trees as well.

Sort:  

I love finding win-win arrangements and SBI really is that. To add to the win-win of already getting more upvotes on your own posts the @pifc account will be able to better reward you and others down the road. It all comes back around when you help those that are willing to use their votes to help others.

Planting trees is always a good thing. Haven't seen the votes yet, but guessing they run a backlog.

@treeplanter votes are quite slow, I'm still waiting for one from a day or two ago. I've sent 2 steem to sbi. Hope all goes well!

Just read that it is taking 41 hours to fulfill @treeplanter votes - I'm guessing if any posts have passed payout I will get a refund. Let's see!

@shanibeer the trees were planted yesterday. Thank you for the boost!

Good news! Hope all goes well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32