You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing in Steemit

in #payitforward5 years ago

Firstly, you create good articles that I like reading. My goal was to be a dolphin before the end of the year, but I don't know if that will happen or not.

Are you good at cooking? You could always make entries for the Food Fight Friday competition. Just use the hashtag #fff or #foodfightfriday

Have you heard of Splinterlands?
I have been playing this game for a few years now and I make Steem from renting the cards.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=shaidon

I also get paid when in "Dark Energy Crystals" or DEC which I can sell on steem-engine.com or save up for another packet of cards.

I do a lot of things to generate Steem and then I power up a lot.
I noticed that you have a lot of SBD, you can trade that for Steem in the market from the wallet.
https://steemitwallet.com/market

But if anything, I would suggest finding your "tribe" of people who have the same interests.
Don't give up and keep going.

Sort:  

Thank you @shaidon. People like you motivates me. I would definitely see what I can do about your suggestions. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86