You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to Us...@pifc is 1 year old!

in #payitforward5 years ago

🎂 Happy birthday @pifc!! 🎂

🌈💥⭐🏆⭐💥🌈


For what the Pay-It-Forward Community means to me @thedarkhorse, I can't say it any more clearly than what I put in my "Annual Highlights" [post](https://steemit.com/blog/@roleerob/update-month-12-annual-highlights-edition) - without some of the associations formed with other Steemians "in here," I almost certainly would __*not*__ have made it to my own "birthday." I and __*many*__ others appreciate your tireless efforts on behalf of the community. And I also greatly appreciate those who have stood by you through "thick and thin" to get to this important milestone. I can imagine what that means to you, as you likely would not have made it this far yourself, without them ... We all hope to live to see the day Steem goes *much* higher ☝ and reaches the 🌙. Of course, we have no way of knowing if or when that will ever happen. If it doesn't, it certainly __*won't*__ be due to any lack of effort or shortcoming on your part ... A "baby" learns to toddle around a little bit by the end of their first year of life. Maybe toddling around pretty steadily even. But they do not learn to *run* until their __*second*__ year ... 😊 All the best to you and the @pifc community for an exciting Year __*Two*__! 👍 --- P.S. I've always loved German chocolate cake for my birthday, so that is what my cake symbol represents ... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74