You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Good evening @insight-out! Just before calling it a day, stopping by and checking into some people who I am ... uhh ... kind of watching over a little bit ... 😉 Glad I did!

First, very encouraging to see you creating a post for the PIFC Community contest. Great job! 👍

The only issue is making sure you get the recognition drawn to your posts you would like, for your effort. What we do is reply to the weekly contest post of @pifc / @thedarkhorse and then he updates that post with all the contestants for the week.

Once on that list, the judges know who to visit, the sponsors know who to support, the communities curators know who to go check out, etc.

Please go to the Week 26 post and you'll see in the replies down below that post what I mean.

Great timing as this is the ½-year mark for this community, with some special features! They have been "paying it forward" for a long time ... You'll want to get your post here listed over there before tomorrow night.

Hope to see your post here on "the list" there soon! 👋


P.S. Please @thedarkhorse, if you see this message before @insight-out is able to respond to this, I would appreciate it if you would ensure her entry here gets on our list. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @roleerob! I knew there was something more I should have done but my little one didn't give me a chance to check a bit further :/

@thedarkhorse has already put me on the list, thanks to your comment!

Happy to do it for you @insight-out. I'm sure you would have done the same for me, had our roles been reversed.

"...but my little one didn't give me a chance ..."

Yep! Very familiar with this challenge. And, of course, they are far more important than anything going on "in here" ... 😉

Thanks again for joining "the cause" and contributing your first post to our (your) @pifc community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47