Pay It Forward Contest Entry by ridoykhan22

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg

I’m promoting three steemers today thanks to the awesome Pay It Forward Contest by @thedarkhorse.
Now i like o say the most 3 bogger in my mind that i like..
The first one is @surpassinggoogle
image.png
Why is he ?
he is the most likly steemian in my mind because he is now working in add sbd and steem in #coin.ph.
his work is very great for asian steemian.. so i like him.
his new post is
https://busy.org/@surpassinggoogle/a-peak-into-the-200-videos-about-steem-steemit-that-we-are-gathering-to-take-to-coins-ph-and-cx-coins-asia-to-implore-them-to
in this post he want to suport of all asian steemian to add sbd and steem to #choin.ph
so my suport is with him.

My second choise is mi fervret one @fedrarosi
image.png
she is a blogger and i think she like to travel much.
she is in my choose because she always help me and most others to group .
this the good think of a good steemian. and she is always honorable to me.
her recent post ..: https://busy.org/@fedrarosi/angry-birds
you can see that she is so much funny and enjoy her life ..
she like traveling too much..
and she always supporting me to grow up in steem community . she is always honorable to me and thank you very much @fedrarosi to support me.

and the 3rd one is @knircky
image.png
Recently l just find his id and now i am big fan of him . bc he is the most one person is like in steem community . create #steem-bounnty which make me to chance to work in this . and i like contest much.
by him i just earn steem which help me to grow up much..
actualy by this earn i make my profile strong . this is the most important thing in my opinion .
his recent post : https://busy.org/@knircky/bounty-10-what-is-your-favorite-btc-wallet-and-why
in this post he asked some thing to help him . and he will reword the steemian who answers him correctly . so this is the chance to all steemian specialy for me to earn something and make my steem profile strong ..
so this it
maybe i make so much mistake in this post . please forgive me . i am trying my best
please reply my where is the mistake that i will be careful next time
thanks to #steem-bounty and creator of this contest @thedarkhorse

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. I've very excited that you have joined us.

i am very happy to join with this. thanks again

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This is nice! I think @surpassinggoogle's advocacy is good for Filipinos. :) Thanks for this! I didn't know about it until this post.

Thank you for writing this up and I am considering this an entry into the contest once you comment on the contest post with a link.

As it's your first week I will not ask you to rewrite this, BUT you missed a very key part of the contest which is repeated a few times. The contest is about helping smaller members of the community. Really with a focus on the newest members.

The 3 bloggers you curate Must Be Rank 50 or Lower! Your reputation score doesn't matter, everyone has the same rules this week.

The highest rank you can use for an entry is level 50.

You also need to comment on the contest post with a link to your post. GINAbot alerted me to the post as you used the #payitforward tag, but all entries need to comment on the post.

Again your entry will be considered valid for this week as you clearly put effort into your post and I want to reward that. Just watch the rules next week a little closer.

yeah i find my mistake can i use one more entry?

You can feel free to edit your current post if you would like adding to it, or just leave it for this week. It's an honest mistake and I am ok with that.

Great post. I like your work. You are genius #ridoykhan22

Thank you for joining @thedarkhorse's Pay it Forward Contest! I enjoyed your post here :)

thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48