You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Night Thoughts: Making money on Steemit is "Hard Work" whined the huffer

That sounds like a pretty horrible day's work. I'm sure that family appreciated it!

That person probably has mental health issues..... which are unlikely to be solved by hanging out in chat rooms.

I just wonder what the most sensitive way to point it out them is!

Sort:  

The day sucked, but it was rewarding. I'm all about helping people out...my Wife says sometimes to our loss but that is fine.

I'm not the sensitive person, more the guy you bring along to smash someone's self delusions with a sledge hammer. Never been a fan of sugar coating the truth and if people can't handle the truth then they need to grow up. BUT with mental health issues it's kind of a different story and treading lighter is probably important. Which is why I've been trying to learn to be more kind in my approach when dealing people that are bothering me in some way.

I agree, it's just easier being nice, or at least respectful, then you've got less comeback.

I've learnt the hard way to save 'ranty' work emails, been a few years now since I've sent one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81