You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 4 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

I was asked to participate, and after reviewing what you are doing agreed. I applaud your efforts and am happy to help. I hope that I did this right, here is my entry.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@practicalthought/my-pay-it-forward-feature

Sort:  

Entry #6

Thank you for entering @practicalthought! It's awesome to see new faces here week-to-week :)

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.119 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.091 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.028 SBD from the community!

Thank you @steem-bounty. I split the reward among the three people I featured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43