Sort:  

Thank you for your support @pifc, jope that more participants would joined this week too

Thank you very much for your nomination! What I want to achieve through this publication is that many people can feel identified, it is a vulnerable issue and from now on I always encourage people to strengthen themselves and be able to overcome and be resilient, I currently help a group of high risk children and adolescents in their food and spiritual life. This nomination means a lot of poe that will help me, since this platform has been my economic sustenance many times, so I am in demand to share original and excellent content. Thanks @pifc for this great initiative

You are most welcome @altruevid 😉 so proud of you, you still work your best to help other in your situation and you're a hero to me. Keep in touch.. and join us in pifc too

Of course, yes, I will keep in touch, I follow!

And I'd like to see your next post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89