You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 29 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

I made it again.. finally have enough RC to post this.LOL
Here is My entry for Thsi Week Second Attempt

Thank you and I'd love to hear some advise about my post too

Sort:  

Good entry, @pehteem!

I'm trying to catch up on the entries I skipped. With so many participants, it starts to be very difficult to visit them all. But that doesn't stop me from trying.

I'd like to try too.. but sometimes I just wandering around all tags and upvote some posts before I read through😂 so when I typed the comment and hit the post button, the notification appeared.. buy steem because you run out of RC.

But I'll keep trying.. perhaps next week i'd be better. Thank you @trincowski🤗

My biggest problem is that I don't like to give upvotes of 0.00 nor 0.01. So I tend to exhaust my Voting Power pretty fast, when I visit the contest entries. 😂

Entry #15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68