You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Small SP Delegation HERE!

in #payitforward6 years ago

Well.. thank you for this encouraging reply 😊 I'll do my best to be free of using my RC, I think my upvote won't mean anything on other.. but cici said, commenting would give some profitable payouts later.. to gain the SP.

So you are from Finlandia? Aahh... cici is from Aceh and I think she really likes to talk about "Helsinki" nit because she's been there but to refer to a peace agreement between our country government with the free Aceh movement in 2005. I wonder.. if I create a long comment like a post like you did.. will it cost more RC as I put a short comment on others?

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoting occasionally posts that will give pay you for curating after 7 days is okay, but as that also takes RC, then commenting to different people is wiser and an investment for your future here. Because of comments other people see you here better.

Yes I'm from cold Finland. :D Although it's not that cold now. It's exceptionally warm October now, but the winter is coming so let's hope for lots and lots of snow. It's always nice to hear if someone has visited Finland. :) And I'm gland that the Aceh peace agreement was achieved 13 years ago.

I tested how much short and a long comment take RC / mana with my worksinsane account. It seems that the longer comment you leave, the more mana it takes which is logical but unfair to smaller accounts. Try not to leave too short comments and maybe no pictures in comments.

Thanks again.. though it's hard for me to leave a really short reply 😆 well.. at least I'll keep it at 100 characters minimum.. no photos or meme on comments too 👍 okay I'll keep it in mym mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53