You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #52 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

Here's my latest:

https://steemit.com/ulog-mama/@metzli/1-way-to-stop-yourself-from-nagging

Thanks for my bounty payout last week. Will make sure to pay some visits.

Perhaps we can suggest that everyone share their steemit link? Or maybe we can decide on one interface. It gets difficult to visit posts when everyone is posting using a different tribe or app.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

I wish everyone would use just Steemit too for their links. I get that some people don't use steemit, but it's the easiest one to change the link to other front ends. I've gotten a few people to change, but some are dead set against it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66