You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another barn raising! A #payitfoward initiative for @dailybitcoinnews

in #payitforward8 years ago

Without the troubles I've been through @barrydutton, I think I may still be on the hamster wheel! I appreciate so much more the things I have and really want for nothing but food, shelter, and decent internet - and of course, the love of my husband and soul mate.

I've got nothing else to give but my time and attention and it brings me joy to do it. Of course I WANT things - but I don't NEED them. And knowing the difference is half the battle, I think. I'll definitely check out your post. Perhaps there is something to the universal mind. :D

Sort:  

You're basically awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41