You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another barn raising! A #payitfoward initiative for @dailybitcoinnews

in #payitforward8 years ago

UV and RS for you.

@dailybitcoinnews I have been following here for quite awhile. We have several interests in common and I did not know some of them even til recently.

I followed him because like you said -- he has a lot of thoughtful and insightful opinions on things.

@smysullivan is a beauty, we are little steemit brothers we keep saying to each other. We help each other with things. So I am not surprised to see him trying to help out here also.

I am going back thru this post now to follow people you mentioned that I have not met yet.

I wish I could do more to help people but as you recently found out what I am dealing with, being run over, I just do not have much of anything right now.

If I could do more for people, I would - trust me I relate a lot and I am sorry to hear of the troubles even you have been through @merej99.

Oddly I wrote a post today about some things I would love to see in the world today and a global shift to help everyone close to 2 hours ago, and did some things and came back to find this LOL.

Have a nice day everyone.

Sort:  

Without the troubles I've been through @barrydutton, I think I may still be on the hamster wheel! I appreciate so much more the things I have and really want for nothing but food, shelter, and decent internet - and of course, the love of my husband and soul mate.

I've got nothing else to give but my time and attention and it brings me joy to do it. Of course I WANT things - but I don't NEED them. And knowing the difference is half the battle, I think. I'll definitely check out your post. Perhaps there is something to the universal mind. :D

You're basically awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41