Pay it Forward Curation Contest Week 5 - My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

worshipping-god-2101347_1920.jpg
Image source: pixabay

Two days ago I was featured by @headchange on her entry post for @thedarkhorse pay it forward contest. I am grateful for the exposure she had given me on featuring one of my post in her entry. I got upvotes and comments. And got to know new people. With this given opportunity, I would like to pay it forward by joining the game as well.

Here are the three steemians I would like you to visit :

2018-05-04_17.11.35.jpg

@puroypoi - He is a good friend of mine and he introduced me to this amazing platform. He blogs on various topics like photography contests and life in general.

Below is a link to one of his post. It is about a photo he captured while traveling.

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@puroypoi/my-lenticular-clouds-shot

2018-05-04_17.12.53.jpg

@johndoer1231 - He hosts newbiegames and gives away some SBD to all the participants. The purpose of his games is to get to know more people in this community. I admire how he take the time to make sensible comments to anyone who visits. Here is a link of his latest game.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@johndoer123/show-me-your-love-game

2018-05-04_17.13.21.jpg

@motherearthph - she is new to Steemit. Just a few days old. I hope you will welcome her in this community. Here is a link of her introductory post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@motherearthph/hello-steemit-world-i-m-motherearthph-hope-you-welcome-me-with-open-arms

Hope you will take time to visit these amazing Steemians.

Here is a link of @thedarkhorse contest post.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

You might want to join the contest.

Love,
Met Yuson @me2selah
U5dqngQ6mnJeQDZekKMwNnuApfFQCnT.gif

Sort:  

So glad you decided to play along. I will be around to visit this afternoon.

I also wanted to pay it forward 😊

Thank you met sa pag mention. I don't deserve this. hihi

Of course you do! Hehehe

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for your entry. I have upvted all the featured bloggers.

Your link for the last bloggers post is broken, double check that. I upvoted the intro post.

Thank you @thedarkhorse
I will check on that. Tnx again

Thank you for entering the Pay it Forward Curation Contest @me2selah. When my voting power recovers, I'll go and upvote your featured bloggers as well :) I like your choices!

Thank you so much @lynncoyle1!

You are so welcome! And I did upvote and comment on your featured steemians :)

Hello and thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. We appreciate your support your choices of 3 other authors. I have visited, commented and upvoted each of them. I wish you continued success.

I'm sorry it took so long for me to make it here. Thank you so much for nominating me. I really appreciate it. I can't imagine what I could have done to deserve an honor like this. It truly humbled me. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

This is my way of saying thank you to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63