My Lenticular Clouds Shot

IMG_20180419_180134.jpg

Few weeks ago as I rode at the back of the tricycle ( a public transport here that is compose of a motorcycle with a built-in cab. ), since the vehicle is moving, I was in a hurry to captured this scenery where you can see a cloud formation on the top of the clouds, and as what Google defines it, such formation is called a "Lenticular Clouds". I'm glad I was able to witnessed such a different view for we never see this more often and I love to take pictures that is different from others or something that others don't usually captured. I'am amazed by the beauty of our nature even it was taken before the day comes to close. The black part of the picture was the motorcycle leather roof cover, I was holding the mobile phone on my left hand while my right hand is holding the steel bar part of the roof so I wont fall while the vehicle is moving, holding the part is for safety purpose, it is like your seatbelt in a regular car. hehehe. Since the tricycle is moving so fast I can't positioned my left hand that's holding the mobile in a way that I can get the best angle for I'am not used in using it for I'am a right handed person hehehe. The clouds looks like a spaceship landing on the top of the mountain. By the way that mountain as what father said, is part of a mountain that is called Mount Banahaw, a mountain that is considered as enchanted by many, for plenty of mysteries are hidden in that mountain.

Thank you for dropping by!
@puroypoi May 3, 2018

Sort:  

Looks mysterious! Cool shot!

Yes sir it is. Thank you sir!

Galing ng pagkakuha Poi. Buti d nalaglag phone mo heheh

Mas maganda sana yan kung maganda phone ko hahaha Oo nga, hirap ko kumuha din, nahihiya ko don sa driver baka sabihin ang babaw ko hihi

Just today I was thinking about publishing something related to the clouds. Truly your picture is spectacular, A fraternal hug @puroypoi

Thank you for the wonderful words Mr. @felixgarciap. It still not late to post something related to clouds, hope I'll be able to come across at your post.

May nakita akong photo ng lenticular clouds sa My Daily Pic. Ang ganda ng pagkakuha.

Sa Google dami rin magaganda..Maganda siguro camera nila pang photography talaga. hihi

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T02:11:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 122.45/200.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you very much. ;)

What a beautiful landscape. I really love to look on things like this. It makes me feel relax.

I agree. Mas relax if sa umaga o kaya sa hapon, para less init sa labas. ;)

uo nga. di talaga maganda lumabas ng bahay sa tanghali kasi ang sakit ng sikat ng araw.

Ang ganda po nito :)

Salamat po ;)

Great story to go with the photo. Thanks for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @me2selah. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thank you for the support!

Love the story you attached to the photo...which was also really cool by the way ;)

I found your post from @me2selah's entry to the Pay it Forward Contest :)

Thank you for the support!

You are very welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46