You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #67 - 2 Steem Bounty

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

I would love this one of my pen drawing practice of a to get noticed and more support cause I used a special technique to create it.

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@maxwellmarcusart/ntopaz--maxwellmarcusart--1538046574--ntopaz--2020-02-05-08-03-26--artwork--none

Sort:  

Upvoted and commented!

Oh that's great. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted and commented

Upvoted and commented! This is a really interesting technique my friend! Great job!

@maxwellmarcusart, Visited your blog. Stay blessed.

Thank you!✌🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome. 🙂

Hi @maxwellmarcusart I visited your post for the pen drawing of hand with fingers in diffent positions. I upvoted and comments. Good luck to you with your art.

Hi @maxwellmarcusart Do you have a collection link to all your drawing in one post?

Not yet dear. I am considering creating a personal site for them or listing them in online shop. The collections I have are in my instagram and Facebook page.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35