Pen Drawing Of A Hand

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello everyone! Greetings to you all. It is a brand new day over here.

I woke this morning feeling lively and refreshed. Night rest is really vital to our health and indispensable.

Anyways, back to the crux of the matter. Here is my new drawing with pen. Using scribbles, I tried to depict a human hand with it's five curvy fingers in different positions.

ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-0

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Interesting work, thanks for sharing! 😉

Thank you!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Gosh I’m so bad at drawing hands... how did you get better ?

With consistent practice, I got better. I have been making non stop drawing for and practicing for over 3 months. However, I still haven't reached where I want to be.

You could start yours as well. Post them on your blog and Steemit community could support you and help you get better.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is such a great community. I love this!

Yeah, absolutely.😎
Hoping to see your progress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I’m trying

Wow this is such a cool way to draw! I've never seen it before but it's beautifully done! Well done :)

Thank you dear. I'm glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

@maxwellmarcusart, I want to give this picture a Title as Hand 🖐️ Of Symbolism. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!😲Seriously, @chireerocks I never thought of that. That is really a wonderful name. That you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you for your kind response.

You continue to amaze me, @maxwellmarcusart The art you can create with just a pall point pen. It takes a talented individual to achieve this. Just when I think you've done your best pen drawing, you take it to another level. I know there's more to come from you. I wish you all the success.

Yeah, to some extent, it also takes practice and perseverance to do it to! I am still practicing and just like you said, I hope there is more to come from me.

Thank you for your thoughtful commen. I really appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65