Sort:  

@matthewtiii - holy crap, love! Where have you been?

It's so good to see you back. <3 <3 <3

I have been back a little while. So busy in here now. It's good,but it's hard to see everyone. I have to weed out who I am following I think. Good to hear from you.

I am still trying to figure out who to follow and now with HF19 coming up, who to keep in SteemVoter too. I need to scope out your blog and see what you've been up to. :)

Just my life. Unedited.

@merej99 what is steemvoter? Thanks!

@sgnsteems - SteemVoter was created by @cryptomancer and @thecryptodrive http://steemvoter.com so people can have a voting bot. I wrote about it here about 3 months ago but it may need to be updated because hardfork 19 launches tomorrow and a 100% upvote is going to be worth 4x as much now so tweaking may need to be done with my bot. Let me know if you have any questions. :)

Wow the things you learn daily on steemit! :) thank you i will check it out and if i have questions i will definitely let you know. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36