You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 62 - 12/09/18. I am gaining days just like I am gaining steem.

in #payitforward6 years ago

Wow!! What a beautiful quilt! I really like this post, if I could just say something......I came to Steemit with dreams of making money from my posts, and quickly discovered that this platform is so much more than a quick buck. I feel excited to make a new post to see who will participate in my excitement. Steemit is so much better than I thought it would be. People who curate others to promote their work, just because it has value, what a concept! I believe in this community. Just like Crypto currencies are changing the way we do business, where greed has no place at all in the community, Steemit is changing the way we interact with the net. I think it is revolutionary!

Sort:  

I agree with you. I like it here although I have not been able to do much in the past couple months. Working on getting back into it

I mean, if you think about the other various social networks that leach off of your content, trying to convince you that you are getting a free service, it's really unbelievable that we have put up with them for so long. The way that FB and Insta reduce the quality of your images is scandalous . And then they can just delete you if you step out a bit. I am sick of it, and I think we already have the answer right here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47