You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 36 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago
Sort:  

Awesome entries! but the link inside your post is linking to the previous week...

Hahah shit Ive forgotten :D I was writing it yesterday and new pifc wasn't even released yet :D And I was like: "You can't forget to replace it tomorrow" :D Well..I should know myself better :D Ofcourse I will forget :D

Edit: I just replaced it and it's funny that I've actually put there the link from last week in which I haven't even taken part :D I've probably opened @pifc account and found that the #35 is closed and #36 not released yet...soo I just copied the closed one :D could leave there the #34 which I was editing and would make no difference haha :D It seems i was way too tired while writing this haha:D

Ah, ah! I almost did the same. :-P

Well, my VP is gone for the day. I'll return tomorrow or a bit later to check out some more entries.

Entry #4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68