You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest- Week 27

in #payitforward6 years ago

Awesome picks afi kitty!!

They both seem to be interesting! And who wouldnt be..they both have passions in food! Haha.. my weakness..

I have been wanting to join this one, i just dont know why i keep on postponing it.. i really have to find my core on write one.. huhu

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, Maquemali😊🤗 ahahhaha!😅

You really should hop on the train next week, i will love to see your enteries..😅 i will be sure to remind you..

Hahahahaha do remind me i have always the tendency of forgetting things.. i am quite busy with life! Hahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha do remind me i have always the tendency of forgetting things.. i am quite busy with life! Hahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah! I sure will try to do that...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69