Pay It Forward Curation Contest- Week 27

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

I actually missed this last week and I thought, there is no way I'm gonna miss this week's curation contest, (well, I nearly did). Pay it forward curation contest gives me the opportunity to actually "step out of my feed" and go check other corners of the steem world which is actually great!

Clicke here to find out more about this awesome contest..

So, here are my suggestion for this week

  1. @ambrosiacafe (50): Mabon 2 day tribal gathering in the Norwegian forest!

Ambrosiacafe is run by more than just one person, but they all have one thing in common and that is their passion for life. They are actually a traveling cafe with a focus on vegan food and healing.

So, if you are having a vegan event or you just want some inspiration on some vegan meals then you will want to check them out. They just don't want to cook for your events, they also want to share the feelings that come with it. How awesome is that? And in this post, they share all that went on from the cooking, the bumps they met on the road, the fun, to the event being a success!


Source

We are a small group of passionate beings with a burning desire to both share and gain more wisdom about nature and our bodies, and how they connect.

  1. @dmilliz (52): Candy Shop Run-Japanese snacks

Milliz is a Jamaican and a father of two kids who happen to be twins (and yeah, they are adorable) which I believe you will so much love to read about. They look similar but definitely do have different personalities. He blogs about his life with his 3years old kids and his wife and there is always humor sprinkled all over the place. You can never go wrong with his posts. Join Milliz as he takes you through his parenting journey with his two adorable twins.


Source

In this post, he talks about his trip out with the kids in a snack store in Japan, where he lives. And all that went on in there, definitely a worthy read.

Oh, that's not all the blogs about, really. He is a poet and he sings as well, so yeah! He is a bundle of talent.

I hope you will take out time to go visit these bloggers, you won't regret it. I promise😉



Much Love, Audrey

Sort:  

Wow @audreybits you are a blessing!
You brought smile tears to my eyes! Thank you so much

It's a pleasure!!❤😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by audreybits from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Amazing entry, Audrey!

Both @ambrosiacafe and @dmilliz look like very special and interesting people to meet. I've started following both.

That's amazing! Thanks so much...

Awesome @audreybits 😍 love both of them, what a good posts to read.. gosh, that candy and snack adventure 😂😂😂 why you always keep me laughing everytime I read from your post? I supported them with my best comment and tiny upvote allowed (I can't wait till my vp recharging... so I still have that 0.01 value to upvote) ... thanks Audrey😘

😘 Thanks so much for spreading the love, you are amazibg!🤗❤. And i am so glad i made you laugh, the both are amazing, aren't they?😃

totally agree with you.. both of them amazing and I've never been so happy to read an entry post after the HF20..hahahha, but that rasti-dad and raast-twins really worth to support

😊 I am so glad I discovered him (them) 😃

Awesome picks afi kitty!!

They both seem to be interesting! And who wouldnt be..they both have passions in food! Haha.. my weakness..

I have been wanting to join this one, i just dont know why i keep on postponing it.. i really have to find my core on write one.. huhu

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Maquemali😊🤗 ahahhaha!😅

You really should hop on the train next week, i will love to see your enteries..😅 i will be sure to remind you..

Hahahahaha do remind me i have always the tendency of forgetting things.. i am quite busy with life! Hahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha do remind me i have always the tendency of forgetting things.. i am quite busy with life! Hahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahah! I sure will try to do that...😊

Thanks for your entry. Both posts have been upvoted.

Dear Audrey Thank you for the lovely newbie accounts and your entries. Visited them both and upvoted. I even am going to follow one off your leads ! Thanks again have a great weekend !

Wow! Thanks so much, Britt! You are amazing...😘😊

Congratulations @audreybits! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You make great picks. I commented on both of your featured posts. I will upovte when my voting mana recover. Thanks, good luck and steem on.

Thank you! That will be awesome...😊

Heading over to check out yours now.

Awesome!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65