You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Pay It Forward Curation - Week 28" - I discovered post with ZERO REWARDS and 30 own pictures!!

in #payitforward6 years ago

You indeed have eyes on great content! It was a great tour in the park with the first one and my wish for the completion of fundraising goes to the second one. I am glad that my VP is in good shape now that I was able to give 100% for both entries even if the value is just few pennies...

See your entries again next week... 😊

And by the way, I saw your reply to one of my comments. I gotta get there tomorrow. Or should I say later because it's past midnight here. 😃

Sort:  

Hah no worries, it wasn't important, take ur time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16