You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 12 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Good idea tagging all who have been involved so far, and I used esteem for my last post and found it really user friendly! Here's to another successful week as well; so nice to see many involved on the sponsorship side of things. I've noticed it pretty slow in general around steemit this past week, perhaps many are taking advantage of the summer weather and spending less time on their computers :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha.. I don't think you can have that much time to relax this week @lynncoyle1.. Look at the list, it's only three days after the announcement, there's still at least 3 frequent posters will submit their entry too. Hang on there...

hahaha I think you're right @dipoabasch!! :)

@kaliju invited me to esteem and I have to agree with you that it's a really user-friendly editor. I do wish it would implement a spell-check (even though I often argue with them, it helps keep a tired brain on track!) Other than that - I really appreciate having the side-by-side thing - so much easier than Steemit's editor.

Hey @lynncoyle1, what is special about using esteem? Just recently finding out about it....

Truthfully @honeysim, I've only used it once, but what @thedarkhorse is referring to is that you can write a post at any time and schedule when you want it to actually post. I'm awaiting his post with more details, but when I did use it, it worked well.

Oh I see.... That sounds interesting.... Waiting as well....I downloaded it to my phone and been browsing around.... So, I'll check it out further... Thanks for the heads up.

I have been using it for whole my steemit life😂, it's the most amazing apps I ever use for Steemit-ing. If you add a tag esteem in one of your post, hope that the esteem trails will find your post.

Look at the list😉 17*2 = 34+17+10 = 61 posts at least, take a deep breath and slide on... please take care and have a good time with that, Judge😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85