You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Closed** Lucky 13! Week 13 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Cheers to another week! You managed to get this post and the @pifc post out, and your wife is still away haha

In my wanderings last week as judge, I think I have a few who may show up as entries this week. Fingers crossed :)

Looking forward to another successful week!

Sort:  

I was 2 minutes late for the second post, not to bad.

Might be worth dropping those people a note on one of their posts. I never trust that someone actually has GINA set up so tagging them doesn't always work.

@thedarkhorse, I actually just gave them the link to your post :) Step ahead of you buddy!

There's no shame in 2 minutes by the way; well, maybe a little haha

Thanks for being on top of things!

pfft... I have GINA setup. I added names I want to keep track of and anytime my name is mentioned in a post, but I ALWAYS go through my replies. I am hoping the for the same too. Really trying to encourage the features to give this a go :)

Cheers indeed. He is an expert juggler that one. He manages just as fine :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51