You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Night Thoughts: Making money on Steemit is "Hard Work" whined the huffer

in #payitforward6 years ago

I'm so sorry that you have to deal with this nonsense, but if anyone knows how to give someone the "what for", it's you ;) Thank you for the shout out as well; I appreciate that. I guess it's a sign that you're moving up in the steemit world if random people are starting to hound you :)

You are doing a lot of good here, and you're dealing with a lot of personal stuff as well. This is a safe place to vent...I've got your back buddy :) Tomorrow is another day!

Sort:  

Hope the shout out helped draw a little extra attention to Brian's post. You guys still need support and sometimes people have short memories around here.

Baby steps in growth is all I have right now, but hoping that can change as I'm about to start a crazy busy time with my business. That should allow some free cash to buy more steem and power up.

Thanks, it did :) And truthfully, donkeypong is a big continual supporter of us both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64